Today is Thanksgiving Day

Madrid

I’m thankful for a lot of things. I’m thankful to have a family, friends, and God in my life. I’m thankful for the things God has given me, both material and spiritual. I don’t care that material stuff is unimportant to God, because there are a lot of material things that are important to me, so I will use them as another way to be thankful to God, because he created everything that is good. Oh well..enough about thanksgiving. Or maybe I’m not done just yet. Just you wait. #HamiltonTheMusical. This week is thanksgiving week, duh, so my parents and I are going to London to visit Lordenzo for the weekend. We’re going to see Aladdin the musical too!! #excited. the les mis musical was full 😦 IDK why me ha dado por hashtags, pero yeah. I’m listening to “Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)” because it is on a playlist on spotify, and its getting kinda hard to concentrate on writing this lol. ok, so, as promised, to-day #thesunalsorises I will speak of how ASM has been since I got here and also maybe about the whole deal with Javier and Tomas. First Javi and Tom, sorry Ms. Priour, but I’m writing about the second thing states in my thesis first. Not that these posts have any structure, as you can already see. now it’s “Ice Ice Baby”. So I met Anaëlle Gomez through Elena Horcajo, and I like to think that we hit it off quite well. I told them to come with me and my friend Javier to las fiestas de Pozuelo, and everything just kind of happened. I got there with them and Javier came to find us. Then we followed him to where the rest of his buddies were, after getting some alcohol, that is. We got a bottle of rum and some coke for the three of us, the girls. Javi got one for himself, duh. As you don’t know, because I am talking to no one in particular, Oh shit. I forgot what followed that sentence lol. oh yeah! As you don’t know, I don’t like coke and I’m more of a “gin tonic without tonic” kind of girl. At least right now I am. I’m not very experienced because I don’t go out much, unfortunately. I guess I will have to talk about ASM on my next post. At this rate I’m never going to be able to talk about it! Oh well, at least I’ll finish this story. So, as I was writing, we got to the area where his friends were. It was mostly just Tomas and a few more friends, of which the only one I still remember is Diego. he is fun to be around, but seems un poco pringado. Tomas is just… its hard to explain how i feel about him, so I might just ignore my feelings for now and just give out the facts. Tbh it’s not that big of a deal and i don’t really know why things like this affect me a lot more than a terrorist attack ever did. We started drinking and Anaëlle and I got drunk in five minutes. I don’t think Elena ever got drunk that night, and I know why, but the story of Simon’s party is for another time. We went dancing and it was wonderful. We then went drinking and it was wonderful. We danced some more, it was wonderful. We went to get more stuff, and I could barely stand alone, so I held onto Tomas, just as he held onto me. He was kissing me, but on the forehead. I haven’t had my first kiss yet, which is funny but not at the same time. Tomas starts talking to Diego about how he wants to make out with me, but Diego advices him against it because Tomas happens to have a girlfriend, who is well acquainted with Mafi. Anyway I danced with Tomas and almost caused a fight that night. I sat on his lap, and we talked with our heads close together, i think we almost kissed, but I wouldn’t know because I’ve never been kissed. I also saw Ana Gomez and Fait Fuentes that night, but I don’t recall the conversation, only the fact that they completely ignores Elena. Bitches. This is too long. Good day, have a great thanksgiving day and don’t forget that Donald Trump is officially the president of the United States of America.

Today is Thanksgiving Day

Leave a Reply

